Members of President Hamid Karzai's Cabinet


First Vice President Second Vice President

Mohammad Qasim Fahim

Mohammad Karim Khalili

  • Minister of Foreign Affairs: Zalmai Rasul
  • Minister of Interior: Mohammad Omar Daudzai
  • Minister of National Defense: General Bismillah Khan Mohammadi
  • Minister of Finance: Omar Zakhilwal
  • Minister of Education: Farooq Wardak
  • Minister of Energy and Water: Mohammad Ismael Khan
  • Minister of Justice: Habibullah Ghaleb
  • Minister of Hajj and Islamic Affairs: Mohammad Yousuf Neyazi
  • Minister of Economy: Abdul Hadi Arghandiwal
  • Minister of Rural Rehabilitation and Development: Wais Barmak
  • Minister of Work, Social Affairs, Martyred, and Disabled: Amina Afzali
  • Minister of Counter Narcotics: Zarar Ahmad Moqbel
  • Minister of Information and Culture: Sayed Makhdum Rahin
  • Minister of Mines: Waheedullah Sharani
  • Minister of Agriculture: Mohammad Asef Rahimi
  • Minister of Commerce and Industries: Anwarul Haq Ahadi
  • Minister of Public Works: Najibullah Aazhang
  • Minister of Borders and Tribal Affairs:
  • Minister of Refugees and Repatriation: Jamayer Anwari 
  • Minister of Higher Education: Obaidullah Obaid
  • Minister of Public Health: Suraya Dalil
  • Minister of Urban Development: Hassan Abdulhai
  • Minister of Women's Affairs: Husn Banu Ghazanfar
  • Minister for Transport and Civil Aviation: Daoud Ali Najafi,
  • Minister of Telecommunication and Information Technology: Amirzai Sangin      

Chief of the National Directorate of Security (NDS)

Rahmatullah Nabil

National Security Advisor

Rangeen Dadfar Spanta


Contact Us For Advertisement Information
web hostingGNLD NEOLIFE
Afghan Forums
Products & Manufacturers Global Trade PORTAL
China Mobile Phones
Buy cheap phone cards
Buy natural Gnld vitamins Supplements
China wholesale
China Fashion Products